Yhteystiedot - Careeria

Yhteystiedot

Maahanmuuttajakoulutuksen palvelut

Sirkku Salonen, johtaja
040 748 2932
sirkku.salonen@careeria.fi

Koulutuspäälliköt

Pasi Pekkala
040 631 5233
pasi.pekkala@careeria.fi

Annina Salminen
040 161 5554
annina.salminen@careeria.fi

Koulutuskoordinaattorit

Anu Kainulainen
040 527 9416
anu.kainulainen@careeria.fi
Lämmittäjänkatu 2 A, Helsinki

Pia Nyman
0400 360 732
pia.nyman@careeria.fi
Kumitehtaankatu 5 B, Kerava

Mirja Ivanov
040 574 5027
mirja.ivanov@careeria.fi
Aleksanterinkatu 20, Porvoo

Marjut Sintonen
0400 360 894
marjut.sintonen@careeria.fi
Virnatie 5 A, Vantaa

Työelämän kehittämispalvelut

Eija Lenkkeri, johtaja
040 776 8728
eija.lenkkeri@careeria.fi

Anja Rissanen, assistentti
040 584 7864
anja.rissanen@careeria.fi

Työllistämisen valmennuspalvelut

Suvi-Riikka Milord, johtaja
040 721 5241
suvi-riikka.milord@careeria.fi

Sari Hietanen, koulutussuunnittelija
040 485 7407
sari.hietanen@careeria.fi

Hannele Lehtonen, assistentti
040 485 4132
hannele.lehtonen@careeria.fi